TOEFL® Test Centers and Dates

The TOEFL® test is offered in two testing formats: the TOEFL IBT® test, administered via the Internet, and the TOEFL® PBT test, administered in a paper-based format. The format you take depends on your test center location.

View:

Choose first letter of the country where you plan to test:

The list below shows available test locations and dates as of April 17, 2014, but availability may change when you register. Please see the online registration system for the most up-to-date availability. You will also need to access the online registration system to see specific test times and test center addresses.

List of TOEFL Tests offered at this location
Country/LocationCityTesting FormatTest Dates
HaitiCap-HaitienTOEFL iBTSat., May 10, 2014
Sat., May 31, 2014
Sat., Jun 14, 2014
Sat., Jun 28, 2014
Fri., Jul 11, 2014
Sat., Jul 26, 2014
HaitiPort-Au-PrinceTOEFL iBTFri., Apr 25, 2014
Sat., May 10, 2014
Fri., May 23, 2014
Sat., May 31, 2014
Sat., Jun 14, 2014
Fri., Jun 20, 2014
Sat., Jun 28, 2014
HondurasLA CeibaTOEFL iBTSat., May 10, 2014
Sat., Jun 14, 2014
Sat., Jul 26, 2014
HondurasSan Pedro SulaTOEFL iBTFri., Apr 25, 2014
Sat., May 31, 2014
Sat., Jun 14, 2014
Fri., Jun 20, 2014
Fri., Jul 11, 2014
HondurasTegucigalpaTOEFL iBTSat., May 10, 2014
Sat., May 31, 2014
Sat., Jun 14, 2014
Sat., Jun 28, 2014
Sat., Jul 26, 2014
Hong KongKowloonTOEFL iBTSat., May 24, 2014
Sun., Jun 15, 2014
Sat., Jun 21, 2014
Sat., Jun 28, 2014
Sun., Jun 29, 2014
Hong KongSai KungTOEFL iBTSun., May 25, 2014
Sun., Jun 15, 2014
Sun., Jun 29, 2014
Hong KongSan Po KongTOEFL iBTSat., May 24, 2014
Sat., Jun 21, 2014
Hong KongYuen LongTOEFL iBTSat., May 17, 2014
Sat., May 24, 2014
Sat., Jun 21, 2014
Sat., Jun 28, 2014
Sat., Jul 12, 2014
HungaryBudapestTOEFL iBTSat., May 10, 2014
Sat., May 31, 2014
Sat., Jun 14, 2014
Fri., Jun 20, 2014
Sat., Jun 28, 2014
Fri., Jul 11, 2014
Sat., Jul 26, 2014
HungaryDebrecenTOEFL iBTFri., Apr 25, 2014
Fri., Jun 20, 2014
HungaryMiskolcTOEFL iBTFri., Apr 25, 2014
Fri., May 23, 2014