For Test Takers

Select Your TOEFL® Testing Location

The TOEFL iBT® test, administered via the Internet, is offered more than 50 times a year at ETS-authorized test centers throughout the world. The TOEFL® PBT test, administered in a paper-based format, is being phased out and is currently offered only in areas where testing via the Internet is not available.

Select the country/location where you plan to take the TOEFL test to see which format is offered, testing cities, dates and fees.

Country/Location:

The TOEFL iBT test is offered in this location.

The list below shows testing cities, fees and dates as of September 23, 2014, but availability may change when you register. Fees are shown in US$ and are subject to change without notice.

To find the most up-to-date list of available test centers (including addresses), dates and times, click the button below to create or sign in to your TOEFL iBT account, then click "Register for a Test."

Find TOEFL iBT Test Centers / Register

See disability accommodations information or other ways to register.

CityTesting FormatFeeTest Dates
SingaporeTOEFL iBT$235
$235
$235
$235
$235
$235
$235
$235
$235
$235
$235
$235
Sat., Sep 27, 2014
Sat., Oct 11, 2014
Sat., Oct 18, 2014
Sun., Oct 26, 2014
Sun., Nov 02, 2014
Sat., Nov 08, 2014
Sun., Nov 09, 2014
Sat., Nov 29, 2014
Sat., Dec 06, 2014
Sat., Dec 13, 2014
Sun., Dec 14, 2014
Sun., Dec 21, 2014
 

TOEFL Value Packs

Save up to 44% on our most popular prep tools and other extras.

Who Accepts TOEFL Scores?

Institutions in more than 130 countries accept TOEFL Test Scores.