CAHSEE Support Representatives

CAHSEE technical assistance representatives are assigned to school districts and charters by county. To find the CAHSEE representative for your district, select the county code. For all charter schools, please contact Jasmine Branchcomb below.

Note: If you do not know your county code, you can find your county name on this page by using your browser's search feature or scrolling down the page.

01 22 43
02 23 44
03 24 45
04 25 46
05 26 47
06 27 48
07 28 49
08 29 50
09 30 51
10 31 52
11 32 53
12 33 54
13 34 55
14 35 56
15 36 57
16 37 58
17 38 Charter Schools
18 39 La Canada
19 40 LAUSD
20 41 Long Beach USD
21 42 Los Alamitos


The CAHSEE technical representative for your county is Nicole Goward. For more information, please contact her at ngoward@ets.org or by calling 1-925-808-2285.  

County Code County Name
01 Alameda
02 Alpine
03 Amador
04 Butte
05 Calaveras
06 Colusa
07 Contra Costa
08 Del Norte
09 El Dorado
11 Glenn
13 Imperial
16 Kings
17 Lake
18 Lassen
34 Sacramento
35 San Benito
42 Santa Barbara
45 Shasta

The CAHSEE technical representative for your county is Robert Alderman. For more information, please contact him at ralderman@ets.org or by calling 1-925-808-2282.  

County Code County Name
22 Mariposa
23 Mendocino
24 Merced
26 Mono
29 Nevada
31 Placer
32 Plumas
37 San Diego
39 San Joaquin
40 San Luis Obispo
46 Sierra
47 Siskiyou
52 Tehama
56 Ventura

The CAHSEE technical representative for your county is Tania Enni. For more information, please contact her at tenni@ets.org or by calling 1-925-808-2033.   

County Code County Name
27 Monterey
38 San Francisco
43 Santa Clara
44 Santa Cruz
48 Solono
49 Sonoma
51 Sutter
53 Trinity
54 Tulare
57 Yolo
58 Yuba
99 CA Education Authority
Charter Schools
Aspire Charter Schools
Cava Charter Schools
Opportunities for Learning Charter Schools
Options for Youth Charter Schools

The CAHSEE technical representative for your county is Christian Munoz. For more information, please contact him at cmunoz@ets.org or by calling 1-925-808-2057.   

County Code County Name
10 Fresno
12 Humboldt
14 Inyo
15 Kern
20 Madera
21 Marin
25 Modac
28 Napa
33 Riverside
36 San Bernardino
50 Stanislaus
55 Tuolumne

The CAHSEE technical representative for your county is Steven Price. For more information, please contact him at sprice@ets.org or by calling 1-925-808-2283.   

County Code County Name
19 Los Angeles
30 Orange
41 San Mateo

The CAHSEE technical representative for your county is Cindy Stuart. For more information, please contact her at cstuart@ets.org or by calling 1-925-808-2284.   

County Name
La Canada Unified
Los Angeles Unified
Long Beach Unified
Torrance Unified
Los Alamitos Unified
 

You might also be interested in ...