CAHSEE Support Representatives

CAHSEE technical assistance representatives are assigned to school districts and charters by county. To find the CAHSEE representative for your district, select the county code. For all charter schools, please contact Jasmine Branchcomb below.

Note: If you do not know your county code, you can find your county name on this page by using your browser's search feature or scrolling down the page.

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

45

46

47

48

49

50

Charter Schools

51

52

53

54

55

56

57

58

La Canada, LAUSD

Long Beach USD, Los Alamitos


Nicole Goward 1-925-808-2285 — ngoward@ets.org                                   

County Code   County Name County Code   County Name
01 Alameda 09 El Dorado
02 Alpine 11 Glenn
03 Amador 13 Imperial
04 Butte 16 Kings
05 Calaveras 17 Lake
06 Colusa 18 Lassen
07 Contra Costa 34 Sacramento
08 Del Norte 35 San Benito
42 Santa Barbara 45 Shasta

Robert Alderman 925-808-2282 — ralderman@ets.org                         

County Code   County Name County Code   County Name
22 Mariposa 23 Mendocino
24 Merced 26 Mono
29 Nevada 31 Placer
32 Plumas 37 San Diego
39 San Joaquin 40 San Luis Obispo
46 Sierra 47 Siskiyou
52 Tehama 56 Ventura

Tania Enni 925-808-2033 — tenni@ets.org                         

County Code   County Name County Code   County Name
27 Monterey 38 San Francisco
43 Santa Clara 44 Santa Cruz
48 Solono 49 Sonoma
51 Sutter 53 Trinity
54 Tulare 57 Yolo
58 Yuba 99 CA Education Authority
 
Charter Schools
Aspire Charter Schools Cava Charter Schools
Opportunities for Learning Charter Schools Options for Youth Charter Schools

Christian Munoz 925-808-2057 — cmunoz@ets.org                       

County Code   County Name County Code   County Name
10 Fresno 12 Humboldt
14 Inyo 15 Kern
20 Madera 21 Marin
25 Modac 28 Napa
33 Riverside 36 San Bernardino
50 Stanislaus 55 Tuolumne

Steven Price 925-808-2283 — sprice@ets.org     

County Code   County Name County Code   County Name
19 Los Angeles 30 Orange
41 San Mateo    

Cindy Stuart 925-808-2284 — cstuart@ets.org        

County Name County Name
La Canada Unified Los Angeles Unified
Long Beach Unified Torrance Unified
Los Alamitos Unified  
 

You might also be interested in...