angle-up angle-right angle-down angle-left close user menu open menu closed search globe bars phone store

TFI Public Test Dates and Times in Canada

Dates

Here are the TFI public test session dates for 2018:

  • Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

Times

Test session start times are dependent on the time zone of the chosen test center.

  • Pacific Time: 10 a.m.
  • Mountain Time: 11 a.m.
  • Central Time: Noon
  • Eastern Time: 1 p.m.
  • Atlantic Time: 2 p.m.
  • Newfoundland Time: 2:30 p.m.

Test takers need to arrive at the test center approximately 30 minutes before the test time.