Getting Your TOEFL iBT® Test Scores

View Your TOEFL iBT® Scores Online

Another advantage of the TOEFL iBT® test, administered via the Internet, is the ability to view your scores online. You will receive an email letting you know when your scores are available — approximately 10 days after your test date. You can log in to your TOEFL iBT account on the TOEFL® Registration website and click "View Scores" on your home page to see your scores. See the list of dates below for an estimate of when you will be able to view your scores.

Official Score Reports

Printed score reports are mailed approximately 13 days after your test date. Allow 7–10 days after that date for mail delivery in the United States, and more time for mail delivery to other locations. ETS has no control over mail delivery. For information specific to your postal system, contact your post office for an estimated arrival date for mail from the United States. Your scores are valid for two years and can be sent to other higher education institutions during that time.

See who accepts TOEFL scores >

 

Test Date Approximate Score Posting Date
Saturday, January 11, 2014 Tuesday, January 21, 2014*
Sunday, January 12, 2014 Wednesday, January 22, 2014*
Friday, January 17, 2014 Monday, January 27, 2014*
Saturday, January 18, 2014 Tuesday, January 28, 2014*
Saturday, January 25, 2014 Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Saturday, February 08, 2014 Tuesday, February 18, 2014*
Saturday, February 15, 2014 Tuesday, February 25, 2014*
Saturday, February 22, 2014 Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Friday, February 28, 2014 Monday, March 10, 2014
Saturday, March 01, 2014 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Sunday, March 02, 2014 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014 Monday, March 24, 2014
Saturday, March 15, 2014 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Sunday, March 16, 2014 Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Saturday, March 22, 2014 Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Sunday, March 23, 2014 Tuesday, April 02, 2014
Saturday, March 29, 2014 Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Saturday, April 05, 2014 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014 Monday, May 05, 2014
Sunday, April 27, 2014 Wednesday, May  07, 2014
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Sunday, May 11, 2014 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Tuesday, May 27, 2014*
Friday, May 23, 2014 Monday, June 02, 2014*
Saturday, May 24, 2014 Tuesday, June 03, 2014*
Sunday, May 25, 2014 Wednesday, June 04, 2014*
Saturday, May 31, 2014 Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Saturday, June 14, 2014 Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Sunday, June 15, 2014 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Friday, June 20, 2014 Monday, June 30, 2104
Saturday, June 21, 2014 Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Saturday, June 28, 2014 Tuesday, July 08, 2014*
Sunday, June 29, 2014 Wednesday, July 09, 2014*
Sunday, July 06, 2014 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Friday, July 11, 2014 Monday, July 21, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014 Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Saturday, August 09, 2014 Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Friday, August 22, 2014 Tuesday, September 02, 2014*
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Tuesday, September 02, 2014*
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Saturday, September 06, 2014 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014 Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Sunday, September 14, 2014 Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Friday, September 19, 2014 Monday, September 29, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014 Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Saturday, October 04, 2014 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014 Monday, October 27, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Tuesday, November  04, 2014
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Sunday, November 02, 2014 Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Saturday, November 08, 2014 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Sunday, November 09, 2014 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014 Tuesday, December 02, 2014*
Saturday, November 29, 2014 Tuesday,  December 09, 2014
Saturday, December 06, 2014 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Friday, December 12, 2014 Monday, December 22, 2014
Saturday, December 13, 2014 Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Sunday, December 14, 2014 Friday, December 26, 2014*
Friday, December 19, 2014 Tuesday, December 30, 2014*
Saturday, December 20, 2014 Wednesday, December 31, 2014*

*Score posting dates may be affected by major U.S. holidays.

 

Official TOEFL iBT® Tests with Audio, Volume 1

Includes 5 actual past TOEFL iBT® tests, with all audio passages on disc. Also includes the TOEFL® Test Prep Planner. Purchase now >

TOEFL® Practice Online

Get the only official practice test that gives you the experience of taking the real TOEFL iBT® test. Order now >

Official Guide to the TOEFL® Test, Fourth Edition

Practice with the only authentic TOEFL® test prep guide created by ETS. Also available as an eBook. Purchase now >