Zum Hauptinhalt springen Zur Fußzeile springen

 

ETS

Seit über 70 jahren an die lebensverändernde kraft des lernens glauben.

 

Unsere Tochtergesellschaften

Edusoft

Edusoft Ltd. ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von technologiebasierten, umfassenden englischsprachigen Lernlösungen und bedient mit seinem Flaggschiffprodukt English Discoveries eine Reihe von Bildungs-, Regierungs- und Unternehmenssektoren weltweit. Mit 25 Jahren Erfahrung ist Edusoft ein Pionier bei der Bereitstellung umfassender Blended- und Fernlernlösungen auf der Grundlage der neuesten interaktiven Technologie und praxiserprobter pädagogischer Ansätze. Die englischsprachigen Lösungen von Edusoft werden von zahlreichen Bildungsministerien und Tausenden von führenden Bildungseinrichtungen auf der ganzen Welt anerkannt.

 

ETS Kanada

ETS Canada unterstützt die ETS-Mission und ETS-Tests durch die Bereitstellung kontinuierlicher Forschung, Entwicklung und Innovation durch Psychometrieer und Experten für künstliche Intelligenz und Verarbeitung natürlicher Sprache. Diese Bemühungen zielen darauf ab, aktuelle und neue Bewertungen kontinuierlich zu verbessern, zu fördern und in die Zukunft zu treiben, um die Bedürfnisse der Kanadier zu erfüllen.

 

ETS Global B.V. und Tochtergesellschaft Pipplet

ETS Global B.V.ist ein Bewertungsdienstleister, der die Bewertungslösungen und das Fachwissen von ETS für Bildungs- und Geschäftsgemeinschaften bereitstellt. ETS Global setzt unter anderem die TOEIC®Tests, die TOEFL®Tests und den GRE®General Test in Europa, dem Nahen Osten, Afrika, Asien und Südamerika ein. Seine Tochtergesellschaft Pipplet bietet eine digitale mehrsprachige Bewertung, die von Personalvermittlern und Unternehmen für Screening und interne Audits verwendet wird. Gemeinsam decken ETS Global und Pipplet alle Bewertungsanforderungen akademischer Institutionen, Sprachschulen, Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen in mehr als 30 Sprachen ab.

 

  

Kira Talent

Kira Talent ist die einzige holistic Aufnahmelösung der Welt, die für höhere Ausbildung bestimmt ist. Mit der Mission, Zulassungen fair zu gestalten, transformiert Kira den Zulassungsprozess durch die Kombination von On-Demand-, zeitlich festgelegten Video- und zeitlich festgelegten schriftlichen Bewertungen und strukturierter Live-Interview-Technologie mit bestehenden Zulassungsanforderungen. Kira wird von mehr als 300 Universitäten und mehr als 700 Programmen weltweit geschätzt, wobei über 150.000 Bewerber jährlich Kira-Bewertungen mit einer durchschnittlichen Feedback-Bewertung von 4,6/5 Sternen durchführen.

 

Versiert

Vericant ist der Pionier und führender Anbieter von Videointerview-Diensten von Drittanbietern für High-School-, Undergraduate- und Graduierten-Universitäten in den USA und weltweit. Das Vericant-Interview hilft Zulassungsteams, schnellere, fundiertere Entscheidungen zu treffen, indem sie die Sprachkenntnisse, Kommunikationsfähigkeiten sowie die Persönlichkeit eines Bewerbers besser verstehen, und ermöglicht es dem Bewerber, sich den Zulassungsteams auf direktere und ganzheitlichere Weise zu präsentieren.

 

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

skip to main content skip to footer

 

ETS

Believing in the life-changing power of learning for over 70 years.

 

Our Subsidiaries

EdAgree, Inc.

With a mission to provide greater access and equity in education, EdAgree, Inc. partners with universities to have a positive impact on learning and experiential outcomes for international students. EdAgree offers a free platform and services to help students identify universities that will push them toward longer term success.

 

Edusoft

Edusoft Ltd. is a global leader in technology-based, comprehensive English-language learning solutions and serves a range of education, government and corporate sectors worldwide with its flagship product, English Discoveries. With 25 years of expertise, Edusoft is a pioneer in delivering comprehensive blended and distance learning solutions based on the latest interactive technology and field-proven pedagogical approaches. Edusoft's English-language solutions are recognized by numerous Ministries of Education and thousands of leading educational institutions around the world.

 

ETS Canada

ETS Canada supports the ETS mission and ETS tests by providing ongoing research, development and innovation through psychometricians and experts in artificial intelligence and natural language processing. These efforts aim to continuously improve, promote and drive current and new assessments into the future to meet the needs of Canadians.

 

ETS Global B.V. and Subsidiary Pipplet

ETS Global B.V. is an assessment service provider delivering ETS’s assessment solutions and expertise to educational and business communities. ETS Global deploys, among others, the TOEIC® tests, the TOEFL® tests and the GRE® General Test to Europe, Middle East, Africa, Asia and South America. Its subsidiary Pipplet offers digital multi-language assessment that is used by recruiters and companies for screening and internal audits. Together, ETS Global and Pipplet cover all assessments needs of academic institutions, language schools, corporates and individuals in more than 30 languages.

 

  

Questar®

Questar® Assessment Inc. is a K–12 assessment solutions provider focused on building a bridge between learning and accountability. It shares a belief with ETS that better measurement solutions can make a positive impact on education. Its approach to meaningful assessment, its technical innovations for scalable and reliable online testing performance, and its commitment to empowering educators with insights to improve instruction exemplify what it means to be a dedicated assessment partner.

 

Kira Talent

Kira Talent is the world’s only holistic admissions solution designed for higher education. With a mission to make admissions fair, Kira transforms the admissions process by combining on-demand, timed video and timed written assessments, and structured live interview technology with existing admissions requirements. Kira is trusted by more than 300 universities and more than 700 programs worldwide, with over 150,000 applicants completing Kira assessments every year with an average feedback rating of 4.6/5 stars.

 

Contact Kira Talent

Vericant

Vericant is the pioneer and leading provider of third-party video interview services for high school, undergraduate and graduate academic institutions in the USA and worldwide. The Vericant Interview helps admissions teams make faster, more informed decisions through a better understanding of an applicant’s language proficiency, communication skills, as well as personality, and allows the applicant to showcase themselves to the admissions teams in a more direct and holistic way.