跳至主要内容跳至页脚

 

ETS

相信学习70多年改变生活的力量。

 

我们的子公司

Edusoft

Edusoft Ltd. 是以技术为基础的综合英语学习解决方案的全球领导者,凭借其旗舰产品 English Discoveries 服务于世界各地的教育、政府和企业部门。凭借25年的专业知识,Edusoft是提供基于最新互动技术和经过现场验证的教学方法的综合混合和远程学习解决方案的先驱。Edusoft 的英语解决方案得到了全球众多教育部和数千家领先教育机构的认可。

 

ETS 加拿大

ETS Canada通过人工智能和自然语言处理方面的心理测量师和专家提供持续的研究,开发和创新来支持ETS任务和ETS测试。这些努力旨在不断改进,促进和推动当前和新的评估,以满足加拿大人的需求。

 

ETS Global B.V. 和子公司小部件

ETS Global B.V.是一家为教育和商业社区提供 ETS 评估解决方案和专业知识的评估服务提供商。ETS Global 在欧洲、中东、非洲、亚洲和南美洲部署 TOEIC® 测试、TOEFL® 测试和 GRE® 一般测试等。其子公司Pipplet提供数字多语言评估,招聘人员和公司用于筛选和内部审计。ETS Global 和 Pipplet 共同涵盖了学术机构、语言学校、企业和个人在 30 多种语言下的所有评估需求。

 

  

Kira 人才

Kira Talent是世界上唯一专为高等教育设计的整体招生解决方案。Kira的使命是使招生公平,通过将按需,定时视频和定时书面评估以及结构化的现场面试技术与现有的招生要求相结合,改变了招生过程。Kira受到全球300多所大学和700多个项目的信任,每年有超过150,000名申请人完成Kira评估,平均反馈评级为4.6 / 5星。

 

Vericant

Vericant是美国和全球高中,本科和研究生学术机构第三方视频采访服务的先驱和领先提供商。Vericant面试通过更好地了解申请人的语言能力,沟通技巧和个性,帮助招生团队做出更快,更明智的决策,并允许申请人以更直接和更全面的方式向招生团队展示自己。

 

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

skip to main content skip to footer

 

ETS

Believing in the life-changing power of learning for over 70 years.

 

Our Subsidiaries

EdAgree, Inc.

With a mission to provide greater access and equity in education, EdAgree, Inc. partners with universities to have a positive impact on learning and experiential outcomes for international students. EdAgree offers a free platform and services to help students identify universities that will push them toward longer term success.

 

Edusoft

Edusoft Ltd. is a global leader in technology-based, comprehensive English-language learning solutions and serves a range of education, government and corporate sectors worldwide with its flagship product, English Discoveries. With 25 years of expertise, Edusoft is a pioneer in delivering comprehensive blended and distance learning solutions based on the latest interactive technology and field-proven pedagogical approaches. Edusoft's English-language solutions are recognized by numerous Ministries of Education and thousands of leading educational institutions around the world.

 

ETS Canada

ETS Canada supports the ETS mission and ETS tests by providing ongoing research, development and innovation through psychometricians and experts in artificial intelligence and natural language processing. These efforts aim to continuously improve, promote and drive current and new assessments into the future to meet the needs of Canadians.

 

ETS Global B.V. and Subsidiary Pipplet

ETS Global B.V. is an assessment service provider delivering ETS’s assessment solutions and expertise to educational and business communities. ETS Global deploys, among others, the TOEIC® tests, the TOEFL® tests and the GRE® General Test to Europe, Middle East, Africa, Asia and South America. Its subsidiary Pipplet offers digital multi-language assessment that is used by recruiters and companies for screening and internal audits. Together, ETS Global and Pipplet cover all assessments needs of academic institutions, language schools, corporates and individuals in more than 30 languages.

 

  

Questar®

Questar® Assessment Inc. is a K–12 assessment solutions provider focused on building a bridge between learning and accountability. It shares a belief with ETS that better measurement solutions can make a positive impact on education. Its approach to meaningful assessment, its technical innovations for scalable and reliable online testing performance, and its commitment to empowering educators with insights to improve instruction exemplify what it means to be a dedicated assessment partner.

 

Kira Talent

Kira Talent is the world’s only holistic admissions solution designed for higher education. With a mission to make admissions fair, Kira transforms the admissions process by combining on-demand, timed video and timed written assessments, and structured live interview technology with existing admissions requirements. Kira is trusted by more than 300 universities and more than 700 programs worldwide, with over 150,000 applicants completing Kira assessments every year with an average feedback rating of 4.6/5 stars.

 

Contact Kira Talent

Vericant

Vericant is the pioneer and leading provider of third-party video interview services for high school, undergraduate and graduate academic institutions in the USA and worldwide. The Vericant Interview helps admissions teams make faster, more informed decisions through a better understanding of an applicant’s language proficiency, communication skills, as well as personality, and allows the applicant to showcase themselves to the admissions teams in a more direct and holistic way.