跳至主要内容跳至页脚

 

ETS

相信学习70多年改变生活的力量。

 

我们的职责

作为世界上最大的私立教育测试和测量组织,ETS基于严格的研究和对质量的坚定承诺来建立评估。每年,我们在 180 多个国家的 9,000 多个地点开发、管理和评分超过 5,000 万次测试。

凭借我们提高教育质量和公平性的使命,我们提供开创性的研究和学习解决方案,以帮助学生,教育工作者,学校,企业和政府走上可能的旅程。


为个人学习者拓展机会

我们的目标是通过以下方式为各级和背景的学习者增加机会:


Research与创新

我们的专家努力更好地了解人们如何学习,以探索新的,更具包容性的学习,测量和教学方法。


评估和学习工具

我们的评估和研究工具提供了有意义的信息,帮助学校,政府和企业评估人员和计划。这些信息是制定决策的关键,推动个人在教育和职业旅程中前进。


服务

社会责任是我们的核心价值观之一。通过倡导、慈善和员工志愿者的奉献工作,我们支持组织和社区为学习者创造茁壮成长的机会。


改善教学和学习

一个好老师可以让孩子的教育之旅的所有不同。这就是为什么我们提供专业发展产品和服务,提高教学质量和学校领导力。

我们的教师执照计划可帮助学校管理人员做出聘用决定,并帮助有抱负的教师了解他们是否准备好进入劳动力市场。

对于实践教育工作者,我们提供学生表现和学习工具的透明度,以帮助弥合差距。


通知教育政策和评估

我们的研究政策研究揭示了当今最紧迫的教育问题。

我们把这些研究成果付诸行动,通过创造意识和通知政策和计划决策,改善教育系统,为每个人创造一个更好的学习环境。


通过战略业务增长推进教育

ETS Strategic Capital 是 ETS的一个部门,致力于与世界各地的创新公司进行股权投资、战略增长伙伴关系和兼并/收购,以提高各地学习者的教育质量和公平性。


行业认证

 

DEKRA 认证徽标


ETS 已通过 DEKRA Certification, Inc. 的 ISO 9001:2015 标准认证,是一个多站点(Princeton/Ewing, N.J.;德克萨斯州圣安东尼奥/奥斯汀;加利福尼亚州康科德/萨克拉门托),范围:设计和交付公平有效的教育评估及相关产品。这认可 ETS 拥有健全的质量管理体系。

NQA ISMS 徽标

ETS已通过国家质量保证(NQA)的信息安全管理系统(ISMS)ISO 27001标准认证。ISMS 范围包括支持测试项目管理和数字评估(联网设备)交付的关键流程和系统。

NQA BCMS 徽标

ETS 已通过国家质量保证 (NQA) 对其业务连续性管理系统 (BCMS) 的 ISO 22301:2019 标准认证。BCMS 保护 ETS 的关键运营和系统,以及委托给组织的信息的完整性。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

skip to main content skip to footer

 

ETS

Believing in the life-changing power of learning for over 70 years.

 

What We Do

As the world's largest private educational testing and measurement organization, ETS builds assessments based on rigorous research and an uncompromising commitment to quality. Each year, we develop, administer and score more than 50 million tests in more than 180 countries at more than 9,000 locations.

With our mission to advance quality and equity in education, we deliver groundbreaking research and learning solutions to help students, educators, schools, businesses and governments on their journey to what’s possible.

Expanding opportunities for individual learners

We aim to increase opportunities for learners of all levels and backgrounds in the following ways:

Research and innovation

Our experts strive to better understand how people learn in order to explore new, more inclusive approaches to learning, measurement and instruction.

Assessments and learning tools

Our assessments and research tools provide meaningful information that help schools, governments and businesses evaluate people and programs. This information is key in making decisions that move individuals forward on their educational and professional journeys.

Service

Social responsibility is one of our core values. Through advocacy, philanthropy and the dedicated work of employee volunteers, we support organizations and communities to create opportunities for learners to thrive.

Improving teaching and learning

A good teacher can make all the difference in a child's educational journey. That’s why we provide professional development products and services that advance quality teaching and school leadership.

Our teacher licensure programs, aid school administrators in their hiring decisions and help aspiring teachers understand their readiness to enter the workforce.

For practicing educators, we provide transparency into student performance and learning tools to help bridge gaps.


Informing education policy and assessment

Our research and policy studies shed light on today's most pressing issues in education.

We put these research findings into action by creating awareness and informing policy and program decisions that improve education systems to create a better environment for learning for everyone.

Advancing education through strategic business growth

ETS Strategic Capital, a division of ETS, pursues equity investments, strategic growth partnerships and mergers/acquisitions with innovative companies around the world to advance quality and equity in education for learners everywhere.

Industry certifications

 

DEKRA Certification logo


ETS has been certified to the ISO 9001:2015 standard by DEKRA Certification, Inc. as a multi-site (Princeton/Ewing, N.J.; San Antonio/Austin, Texas; Concord/Sacramento, Calif.) with the scope: The Design and Delivery of Fair and Valid Educational Assessments and Related Products. This recognizes ETS as having a robust Quality Management System.

NQA ISMS Logo

ETS has been certified to the ISO 27001:2013 standard by National Quality Assurance (NQA) for its Information Security Management Systems (ISMS). The ISMS in scope are the key processes and systems that support the delivery of digital assessments (internet connected devices).

NQA BCMS Logo

ETS has been certified to the ISO 22301:2019 standard by National Quality Assurance (NQA) for its Business Continuity management System (BCMS). The BCMS safeguards ETS's critical operations and systems as well as the integrity of information entrusted to the organization.