angle-up angle-right angle-down angle-left close user menu open menu closed search globe bars phone store


Mr. Jeffrey A. Sine, 議長
The Raine Group

Dr.Earl Lewis, 副議長

Dr.Beverly Daniel Tatum, 副議長
Spelman College (退職済)

Mr. Youngsuk Chi
Elsevier Inc.

Ms. Michela English
Fight for Children (退職済)

Dr.Patricia Gándara
University of California, Los Angeles(カリフォルニア大学ロサンゼルス校)

Dr.Mildred García
American Association of State Colleges and Universities(アメリカ州立大学協会)

Mr. Kevin M. Guthrie

Wade Henderson, Esq.
The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights (退職済)

Ms. Antonia Hernández
California Community Foundation

Dr.Darienne Hudson
United Way for Southeastern Michigan

Dr.Barbara M. Jenkins
Orange County Public Schools, Florida

Dr.Martha J. Kanter
College Promise

Dr.Wilhelm Krull
The New Institute

Mr. Kurt Landgraf
Washington College (退職済)

Dr.Walt MacDonald
Educational Testing Service

Dr.James Pellegrino
University of Illinois at Chicago(イリノイ大学シカゴ校)

Dr.Debra W. Stewart
NORC at the University of Chicago(シカゴ大学 NORC)

Dr.Candace Thille
Amazon — Varzea

Dr.Mariët Westermann
New York University