Advancing Equity: Removing Roadblocks to Achieving High Academic Standards




Tina Dove
OTL Campaign Director, Schott Foundation for Public Education

Chaka Fattah
Congressman, 2nd District of Pennsylvania

Ellen Frede
Senior Vice President of Education and Research, Acelero Learning

Edmund Gordon
Professor Emeritus, Teachers College, Columbia University

Robert Jackson
Chair, Education Committee of the New York City Council

Robert Moses
President and Founder, the Algebra Project

James Roebuck
Representative, Minority Leader, Education Committee, Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Warren Simmons
Executive Director, Annenberg Institute for School Reform

Sharon Washington
Executive Director, National Writing Project