如何注册 TOEFL iBT®测试
 


听力文稿

视频时长:04:30

演讲者:这是如何在TOEFL网站注册TOEFL iBT®测试的方法。拥有 ETS 帐户后,请使用您的用户名和密码登录,然后单击注册。在测试中心、Home Edition 或 Paper Edition 中选择 TOEFL iBT。如果 Home Edition 和 Paper Edition 选项在您的帐户中列出的国家/地区可用,则它们将在此处显示。

如需在检测中心进行检测,请输入您首选的检测地点。选择您想要参加测试的两个月内,然后单击继续。您可以从日历中选择显示可用座位的任何日期。选择一个位置,然后选择显示测试时间并注册该位置。当您找到适合您的时间时,单击注册。

对于 Home Edition,首先验证您的电子邮件地址。然后选择您希望参加测试的两个月内,然后继续。要选择您的检测预约,请确认您的时区或选择新的时区。从日历中选择可用的测试日期,然后选择测试的可用时间,然后单击注册此测试。

对于纸质版,您需要进行两次预约。首先是您的考试中心预约,您将在那里阅读,倾听和写作部分。输入地点,选择两个月的期间,然后单击继续。选择一个日期和位置,然后选择显示测试时间并注册,然后单击注册。

接下来,为演讲部分选择一个日期和时间,您在家服用。该预约将在检测中心预约后三天内进行。继续单击注册此测试。下一页包含您在完成注册之前应该知道的信息。它还提供了一个链接,供您在残疾时申请住宿。

查看“确认”部分的信息,选中该框,然后单击下一步。填写您的 ID 信息。确保使用对您测试地点有效的 ID。然后点击“下一步”。下一页显示您在创建帐户时输入的个人信息。如果您的联系信息已更改,您可以对其进行更新。背景信息页面还显示您的帐户信息,您可以在此处更新。

在“免费分数接收者”页面上,您最多可以选择四个机构来接收您的考试成绩,作为考试费的一部分。使用搜索框,当您找到您要查找的机构时,选择添加到我的评分接受者。继续将得分接收者增加到最大数量。然后,选择您希望如何接收自己的分数报告,然后单击下一步。

如果您正在与向您提供代码的代理或顾问合作,请在代理 ID 字段中输入代码。查看您的注册日期、时间和地点,以及您的得分获得者。然后,您可以购买官方测试准备,以帮助您为测试做好准备。查看您的购物车并继续结账。

输入您可能拥有的任何促销或优惠券代码,同意条款和条件,然后选择立即支付。从可用选项中选择您的付款方式。输入所需的付款信息,然后单击处理付款。您可以选择其他货币。

然后,完成您的付款。验证付款后,您将收到一封包含您的检测信息的确认电子邮件。就是这样。您可以随时返回帐户主页,查看即将到来的测试日期、访问测试准备、查看您的分数和订单分数报告。祝你好运TOEFL iBT测试,这个测试帮助你脱颖而出。

skip to main content skip to footer

How To Register For A TOEFL iBT® Test
 


Transcript

Video duration: 04:30

SPEAKER: This is how to register for a TOEFL iBT® test on the TOEFL website. Once you have your ETS account, sign in with your username and password, and click Register. Select TOEFL iBT at a test center, the Home Edition, or the Paper Edition. The Home Edition and Paper Edition options will appear here if they are available in the country listed in your account.

For testing at a test center, enter your preferred testing location. Choose the two month period when you would like to take the test, and then click Continue. You may select any date from the calendar that shows available seats. Choose a location and then select Show Test Times and Register for that location. When you find a time that suits you, click Register.

For the Home Edition, first verify your email address. Then choose the two month period when you would like to take the test, then Continue. To select your test appointment, confirm your time zone or select a new one. Select an available test date from the calendar, and then select an available time for your test and click Register for this Test.

For the Paper Edition, you will need to make two appointments. First is your test center appointment where you will take the reading, listening, and writing sections on paper. Enter a location, choose a two month period, and then click Continue. Select a date and location, and then select Show Test Times and Register and click Register.

Next, select a date and time for the speaking section, which you take at home. This appointment will be made within three days of the test center appointment. Continue by clicking Register for this Test. The next page has information you should know before you complete your registration. It also provides a link to request accommodations if you have a disability.

Review the information in the acknowledgment section, check the box, and click Next. Fill out your ID information. Make sure to use an ID that is valid for the location where you are testing. Then, click Next. The next page displays the personal information you entered when you created your account. If your contact information has changed, you can update it. The background information page also shows information from your account, which you can update here.

On the Free Score Recipients page, you can choose up to four institutions to receive your test scores as part of the test fee. Use the search box, and when you find the institution you're looking for, choose Add to My Score Recipients. Continue adding score recipients up to the maximum number. Then, choose how you would like to receive your own score report, and click Next.

If you are working with an agent or consultant who has provided you with a code, enter it in the agent ID field. Review your registration date, time, and location and your score recipients. Then, you can shop for official test prep to help you get ready for the test. Review your shopping cart and proceed to Checkout.

Enter any promotion or voucher codes you may have, agree to the Terms and Conditions, and choose Pay Now. Select your payment method from the available options. Enter the required payment information, and then click Process Payment. You may be given the option to select a different currency.

Then, complete your payment. Once your payment is verified, you will receive a confirmation email with your test information. That's it. You can return to your account Home Page any time to see your upcoming test dates, access test prep, view your scores, and order score reports. Good luck on your TOEFL iBT test, the test that helps you stand out.