angle-up angle-right angle-down angle-left close user menu open menu closed search globe bars phone store

ETS Leadership

ETS leaders believe in advancing quality and equity in education through the development of products and services designed to help teachers teach, students learn and parents measure the intellectual progress of their children.

Walt MacDonald
President and Chief Executive Officer

Jack Hayon
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

David Hobson
Vice President and Corporate Secretary

David Hunt
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Ida Lawrence
Senior Vice President, Research and Development

Scott Nelson
Senior Vice President of Strategy, Marketing & Growth and Chief Marketing Officer

Michael Nettles
Senior Vice President, Policy Evaluation & Research Center

Glenn Schroeder
Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Scott Weaver
Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer

Promotional Links


NAEP and ETSETS has assisted the NAEP program in introducing numerous psychometric and assessment design innovations over the years.