跳至主要内容跳至页脚

 

GRE® 测试

为学生的成功做好准备

选择下面的资源,详细了解 GRE® 计划如何帮助您帮助学生。

 

GRE 服务和计划

ETS为考生以及帮助他们为GRE考试做准备的顾问和教育工作者提供各种服务和计划。
 

官方 GRE® 导师代金券服务 

官方 GRE® 导师课程为学生提供了比以往更多的实践,包括测试制造商提供的最佳测试准备课程,以及帮助培养技能并扩大其增长和改进潜力的内容。它包括对 POWERPREP PLUS® Online – Practice Test 2 的访问,该测试提供所有三个部分的分数和反馈(价值 40 美元)。希望代表受赞助学生支付官方 GRE 导师课程费用的机构/组织可以以折扣费用购买批量 10 份或以上的官方 GRE 导师代金券。

下载订购单 (PDF)

 

POWERPREP PLUS® 代金券服务 

POWERPREP PLUS 在线练习测试模拟实际的 GRE 一般测试体验;有三种练习测试可供购买。希望代表受赞助学生支付 POWERPREP PLUS 在线实践测试费用的机构/组织可以以折扣费用购买批量数量为 10 或以上的 POWERPREP PLUS 在线代金券。

下载订购单 (PDF)
 

ScoreItNow!在线Writing实践代金券服务

ScoreItNow 在线Writing实践是一个基于网络的工具,可以帮助未来的考生提高他们的写作技能,并为 GRE 一般测试的分析Writing部分做好准备。ScoreItNow!优惠券服务允许赞助商购买批量为 10 或更多的 ScoreItNow! 在线Writing练习优惠券,以便分发给受赞助的学生。

下载 ScoreItNow! 证件服务定货单(PDF)
 

GRE 预付优惠券服务

使用预付代金券代表赞助的考生支付 GRE 费用或官方成绩报告费。机构和组织可以订购并预付代金券,然后直接分发给申请人。代金券带有您组织的名称,自发行之日起 1 年内有效。

有关更多信息,请下载预付优惠券表格 (PDF)。要订购代金券,请填写表格,并按照表格上的指示将其提交给 GRE Institutional Services。
 

Criterion® 在线Writing评估服务

Criterion® 服务是一种基于课堂的工具,提供具有真实 GRE 分析Writing主题的实践,并立即为学生和教师提供整体评估和诊断反馈。

了解有关标准服务的更多信息。
 

GRE 费用减免计划

ETS和GRE计划认为,参加aGREtest的成本不应该成为研究生学习的障碍。因此,GRE 计划为能够证明经济需要的个人、失业者和领取失业补偿金的个人以及与代表性不足的群体合作的国家计划提供 GRE 费用减免计划。GRE 费用减免券可用于一次 GRE 一般测试和/或一次 GRE 受试者测试。代金券用户支付50%的常规测试费用。费用减免券不能与其他优惠同时使用。

所有获得 GRE 一般检测费减免券的考生还可免费获得以下 GRE 检测准备材料,价值 100 美元:

  • POWERPREP PLUS 在线练习测试 1(价值 40 美元)
  • POWERPREP PLUS 在线练习测试 2(价值 40 美元)
  • ScoreItNow! 在线Writing实践(价值 20 美元)

了解有关费用减免计划的更多信息。


Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

skip to main content skip to footer

 

The GRE® Tests

Set your students up for success

Select a resource below to learn more about how GRE® program can help you help your students.
 

GRE Services and Programs

ETS offers a variety of services and programs for test takers and the advisors and educators who help them prepare for the GRE tests.
 

Official GRE® Mentor Voucher Service 

The Official GRE® Mentor course offers students more practice than ever before, including the best test prep offerings from the makers of the test, as well as content to help build their skills and expand their potential for growth and improvement. It includes access to POWERPREP PLUS® Online – Practice Test 2, which delivers scores and feedback on all three sections (a $40 value). Institutions/organizations that wish to pay for the Official GRE Mentor course on behalf of sponsored students can purchase Official GRE Mentor vouchers in bulk quantities of 10 or more for a discounted fee. 

Download the order form (PDF).

 

POWERPREP PLUS® voucher service 

POWERPREP PLUS Online practice tests simulate the actual GRE General Test experience; three practice tests are available for purchase. Institutions/organizations that wish to pay for POWERPREP PLUS Online practice tests on behalf of sponsored students can purchase POWERPREP PLUS Online Vouchers in bulk quantities of 10 or more for a discounted fee. 

Download the order form (PDF)
 

ScoreItNow!™ Online Writing Practice voucher service

ScoreItNow™ Online Writing Practice is a web-based tool that helps prospective test takers sharpen their writing skills and prepare for the Analytical Writing section of the GRE General Test. The ScoreItNow! Voucher Service allows sponsors to purchase ScoreItNow! Online Writing Practice Vouchers in bulk quantities of 10 or more for distribution to sponsored students.

GRE Prepaid voucher service

Use prepaid vouchers to pay GRE test fees or official score report fees on behalf of sponsored test takers. Institutions and organizations can order and prepay for vouchers which they then distribute directly to their applicants. Vouchers carry the name of your organization and are valid for 1 year from date of issue.

For more information, download the Prepaid Voucher Form (PDF). To order vouchers, complete the form and submit it to GRE Institutional Services as indicated on the form.
 

Criterion® Online Writing Evaluation Service 

The Criterion® service is a classroom-based tool that offers practice with authentic GRE Analytical Writing topics and provides holistic evaluations and diagnostic feedback instantly to students and instructors.

Learn more about the Criterion service.
 

GRE Fee Reduction Program

ETS and the GRE Program believe that the cost of taking a GRE test should not be a barrier to graduate study. Therefore, the GRE Program provides the GRE Fee Reduction Program for individuals who can demonstrate financial need, for those who are unemployed and receiving unemployment compensation, and for national programs that work with underrepresented groups. A GRE Fee Reduction Voucher may be used for one GRE General Test and/or one GRE Subject Test. Voucher users pay 50% of the regular test fee. Fee Reduction Vouchers cannot be combined with other offers.

All test takers who receive a GRE General Test Fee Reduction voucher also receive FREE access to the following GRE test preparation materials, a $100 value:

  • POWERPREP PLUS Online Practice Test 1 ($40 value)
  • POWERPREP PLUS Online Practice Test 2 ($40 value)
  • ScoreItNow! Online Writing Practice ($20 value)

Learn more about the Fee Reduction Program.